Video Preview

Promises Video Set

Album: Promises

Includes 3 lyric video versions (Original Audio, Instrumental, Split Track), hand motion video, and tutorial for all 6 songs from the Promises album, a total of 30 videos. All videos are available for download in high quality, digital HD format. Also includes public performance license for public viewing. Included songs: Promises, Remember (1000 Generations), New Creation, Hidden Your Word, Lift Your Head, Goodness and Mercy.

$119.00 $59.00


Bundle this Album

Save up to 80%! Select a bundle or build your own.